Sherwood doc ¾

book Sherwood

Sherwood doc ¾ õ Fans of Danielle Paige Marissa Meyer and Alex Flinn will devour New York Times bestselling author Meagan Spooner’s next fierce fairy tale inspired story which Illuminae author Amie Kaufman calls “a kick gender flipped feminist retelling”Robin of Locksley is deadMaid Marian doesn’t know how she’ll go on but the people of Locksley town perThere to stop them?Marian never meant to tread in Robin’s footsteps never intended to stand as a beacon of hope to those awaiting his triumphant return But with a sweep of his green cloak and the flash of her sword Marian makes the choice to become her own hero Robin Hood Officially giving up I'm at 21% and the plot is barely getting solidified an almost 500 page book I'm finding it very difficult to get into I love the idea of Maid Marian being Robin Hood but it's meh so far Unfortunately Putting it aside for now

doc Í ✓ Meagan Spooner

Arian doesn’t know how she’ll go on but the people of Locksley town persecuted by the Sheriff of Nottingham need a protector And the dreadful Guy of Gisborne the Sheriff’s right hand wishes to step into Robin’s shoes as Lord of Locksley and Marian’s fiancéWho is Sherwood is one of my MOST ANTICIPATED books of 2019A gender flipped Robin Hood retelling I feel like I have wanted this story my whole life and it is FINALLY here and I CAN'T STAND IT

Meagan Spooner ✓ Sherwood eBook

SherwoodFans of Danielle Paige Marissa Meyer and Alex Flinn will devour New York Times bestselling author Meagan Spooner’s next fierce fairy tale inspired story which Illuminae author Amie Kaufman calls “a kick gender flipped feminist retelling”Robin of Locksley is deadMaid M I’m so mad I was looking forward to loving this book I have loved some of the authors other books This book; the only thing I liked was the idea and the poster I got of the book cover in my fairy loot box SighMel 🖤🐶🐺🐾