Ana Rocha Ebook ✓ ☆ Moneyexpresscard

Book Ana Rocha

Ana Rocha Ebook ✓ ☆ Moneyexpresscard ô Available in paperback Kindle and Kindle Unlimited#1 Bestseller in Crime ThrillersCo written by award winning author Ammar Habib and an accomplished police detective comes this riveting crime novelAna Rocha is a woman on fire Being talented and from a well off family Ana could have becomeIngs her face to face with a monster from her pastWhat readers are sayingFans of James Patterson and Lee Child will fall in love with Ana RochaThis is a great story that gives a great perspective of what police officers and Texas Rangers go through and the sacrifices many of them makeThis story has it all emotions drama thrills and action Fast paced and a great readI really enjoyed reading this and was compelled to finish in one sitting Ana Rocha is tough as nails and knows how to get the job done I look forward to reading from this author and especially this character

Book È Ê Ammar Habib

Se the path of an undercover narcotics officer Ana has made a vow to help clean up the streets of Houston The journey her duty takes her on forces her to confront her worst nightmares and face the city’s most ruthless criminals The further she goes down this path the the line between her two lives begins to blur And soon this journey br I love the way the book was laid out very easy to read I love books like this because I read on the go The story was very interesting the main character Ana is a undercover narcotics officer this is great Because in most storys the cops are men so I found this very gripping and making you want to read on to see how far she got in her journey and of course the best bit is there will be another story with Ana in it So looking forward to it

Ammar Habib Ê Ana Rocha Doc

Ana RochaAvailable in paperback Kindle and Kindle Unlimited#1 Bestseller in Crime ThrillersCo written by award winning author Ammar Habib and an accomplished police detective comes this riveting crime novelAna Rocha is a woman on fire Being talented and from a well off family Ana could have become anything But driven by her sister's murder Ana cho Awesomebook I just couldn't put the book down I got hooked from the very beginning This book has it all a powerful woman crimes and action Great writing Ammar and Glenda As always Ammar you out did yourself again I can't wait for your next book