Spy Girl characters Ô 104

Summary Spy Girl

Spy Girl characters Ô 104 ☆ Can one girl save the worldFrom USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the first book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in glittering high societyAn eighteen year old covert agent is Aduation by Black X a espionage group so secret even the President of the United States doesn't know it existsFor her first mission she must go undercover as the long lost daughter of a recently deceased billionaire infiltrate high society and protect the Prince of Montrovia from assassination But Prince Lorenzo is known as the Playboy Prince for a reason an. Spy Girl by Jillian Dodd45 stars “How do I trust anyone when they didn’t trust me enough to tell me the truth” Jillian Dodd never fails to engage me in her tales of youth fashion and drama and in her brand new YANA series we have an added twist Spy Girl is exactly what it says on the cover we have secret covert Spy Missions a girl who was trained for eight years in all things spy a kickass heroine who has no fear and was top of her class in everything and a girl who was willing to do anything to get the job done Think of a cross between James Bond Spy Kids and Nancy Drew and you will have Spy GirlSpy Girl is X an orphan that was put in the spy academy at the tender age of 14 now 22 she is fully trained and has just been given her first mission X to me was a younger version of a kick ass Angelina Jolie in Mr Mrs Smith that had all the moves to back up her reputation as being the best of the best this girl has balls and is not afraid to use them X or Huntley the name her persona was given was fearless stubborn and intelligent but to me her greatest asset was herself She was beautiful on the outside but just as beautiful on the inside too and it was these character traits that really helped her infiltrate and commandeer the attention of the Montrovian royalty “The measure of love is to love without measuring” First mission protect the Prince of Montrovia at all costs and take out the enemyMontrovia to me was glamourous Monaco with all its fashion high end retail yachts casinos and its own monarchy so while reading I had this little rich man’s playground firmly in my thoughts Through vivid imagery I was there in spirit with Huntley von Allister her brother and their bunch of “spy” friends One of the first rules of Spy Academy is to not become emotionally involved but this is Jillian Dodd we are talking about and none of her books would be complete without her “hotties” and Spy Girl is no differentthere are plenty This book in true Jillian Dodd style has some fantastic chemistry and will certainly have people picking teams as Huntley fights her way through this mission In a playboy’s playground and with other hottie spies there was an abundance of temptation and a girl only has so much restraintWhile this book is action packed we also have the underlying story of who Huntley is and how she ended up in the Academy so the suspense and intrigue follows through on two angles firstly who is trying to kill the Prince of Montrovia and two who is Huntley von Allister Jillian Dodd weaves a fascinating tale while perfectly balancing it with humour great dialogue and her fun and flirty persona that is prevalent throughout With kids living the life of riley and gadgets and gizmos aplenty this book has something for everyone and will appeal to the spy in all of us and brings together a fun flirty and thrilling read “How do I know you’re not part of whatever this scheme is”“You don’t Spy Girl But you have to trust someone” I cannot wait to see what Spy Mission “X” is put on next while this mission may be complete there is still so much to learn This series has endless possibilities and has longevity stamped all over it I for one cannot wait and as I have always said this author always brings out the younger me and I love living vicariously through her stories and her characters “Insomuch as love grows in you so beauty grows For love is the beauty of the soul” Another great addition to my Jillian Dodd bookshelfwwwtheromancecovercom

review ↠ PDF, DOC, TXT or eBook Ô Jillian Dodd

Can one girl save the worldFrom USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the first book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in glittering high societyAn eighteen year old covert agent is pulled out of training before gr. DNF at 25% I think the target reader is Teens to young adult although with the number of overt and implied references to sex I'd say keep this away from minors

Jillian Dodd Ô 4 characters

Spy GirlD his sensuality and charisma add a whole other level of complication to her mission She knows that her every move is being watched but what she doesn’t know is that the Prince is just a chess piece in a bigger game that will have world wide ramifications And that Blackwood Academy the place she has called home for the past six years has secrets of its own. 45 starsDefinitely a Teen read YA all the way with this one but it was still really goodI thought this was a really cute innocent romanceaction story It was written very well It didn't have too much or too little hotness to it which made it innocent and it had enough action and details to keep me interestedThe character development was ok It was your average development of characters to be honestThe plot was written rather well I enjoyed it immensely I can't wait for the next book 45 star rating