Mobi Á Never Sweeter 262 pages Download

Charlotte Stein ó Never Sweeter Book

Mobi Á Never Sweeter 262 pages Download ¸ Second chances are sweeter than ever in Charlotte Stein’s steamy Dark Obsession series—perfect for fans of Katy Evans—as a self reliant college girl falls for a reformed bully who’s desperate to make up for lost time Letty Carmichael can’t believe her eyes when she catches a glimpse of heAnce to make amends He can’t blame her for not believing he’s for real but soon Tate starts to break down her wall She wants to know about passion desire lust topics he is well versed in And in return she offers the one thing he always wanted the chance to be than just a jock Letty is shocked by how sensitive Tate can be Still desiring him feels ludicrous Loving him is impossible Craving him is beyond all reason So why can’t she stop? 55I fucking loved this book Holy shitWhen starting this I was really worried I would hate it I mean guys That prologue Jesus I'm usually not a fan at all of a bully and their victim falling in love but I think this story was really well done Charlotte Stein accurately and sensitively explores the trauma and ramifications of years of bullying which made this absolutely heartbreaking and emotional at times to read Letty's uncertainty about herself and others and how hard it was for her to trust people was so raw and I found myself hating Tate at the start However as the book went on and Stein developed Tate's character I couldn't help but love him He never shied away from the fact he was a massive fucking dick to Letty and he tears himself up about it all the time His efforts to apologise and reassure Letty were so genuine and it was obvious that he had completely changed He never tries to make excuses for his past behaviour and he tries so damn hard to do everything in his power to make it up to Letty now Never Sweeter has some of the hottest and most intimate sex scenes I've ever read Letty was trying to ignore her attraction towards Tate for part of this book and it just made everything all the angsty They both had insecurities that were explored through their sex scenes and I feel this aspect made their scenes passionate and emotional I do have to mention that I feel the ending was a tiny bit rushed But overall I adored this book It was angsty sexy and emotional and Charlotte Stein has some of the best writing I've ever had the pleasure of reading Letty and Tate's relationship was well developed and their conflicts and resolutions were totally realistic If you're looking for an intense passionate romance look no further Charlotte Stein is a definite new fave and I can't wait to make a dent in her backlist

Epub ☆ Never Sweeter ó Charlotte Stein

Second chances are sweeter than ever in Charlotte Stein’s steamy Dark Obsession series perfect for fans of Katy Evans as a self reliant college girl falls for a reformed bully who’s desperate to make up for lost time Letty Carmichael can’t believe her eyes when she catches a glimpse of her high school tormenter wrestling champ Tate Sullivan on campus College was supposed to be her escape from Tate’s constant ridicule Now he’s in h I found the story absolutely captivating At first you are appalled and disgusted by the hero and think that there's no way he's going to be able to redeem himself Tate is a bully Not in a small way but in a way that tortures a person for the rest of their lives Letty goes to college two years after a really big incident and finds that Tate is there too She's far from home so she feels like he's there to continue his bullying and is very afraid Tate has grown a lot since they last interacted but it's all lip service if he can't show her Somehow they end up working on a project together and a very tentative truce forms Things between them build into eventually and let me tell you that process is hot as hell But it's not the super sexy that wins me here It's the emotional component There is no magical excuse to make everything Tate did ok It wasn't ok in any way There is a piece that explains his thoughts feelings and drivers at the time He really is repentant and is willing to do what it takes to see Letty happy Some of the things he says and does will absolutely melt you Like the heroine you spend your reading time on high alert waiting for the other shoe to drop The story was written well and the plot grabbed a hold and never let go You feel her anxiety and anguish You feel his regret and eventual love You feel her changing heart You feel their passion There's this particular scene at 60% that will have you begging your honey to take you to the library lol p I really enjoyed this read If you can keep an open mind after reading the beginning you might discover you enjoy it as well Safety No OWOM after they get together h pushes H away once Condoms used No rapesexual abuse view spoiler H and his friends emotionally abused h H's friend hits h with his car H is a V though he's done other stuff with women hide spoiler

Mobi Never Sweeter

Never SweeterEr classes again just waiting for his chance to make her life hell But when Letty and Tate are partnered up for an assignment on sex in cinema of all things she starts to see a kinder gentler side of him And when she realizes Tate knows about sex than she could ever guess at he soon starts making her blush in a whole new way Tate Sullivan is haunted by regret over his cruelty toward Letty So when she agrees to work with him he seizes his ch 3 Are You Scared Of It StarsLet me just say that I loved the first half of this book Enemies to lovers is my thing and this started off so good So the 3 star rating is for that part because I didn't care for the last 40% Letty is being bullied in high school by Tate and his friends She not skinny and she's a nerd and they never let her forget it One night they go too far and run her over leaving her to fear everyone She doesn't trust other people Two years later while at college Letty freaks out when she sees Tate in her class She's scared of him She defiantly doesn't trust him when he's trying to be nice These two get paired up on a project and slowly become friends Letty slowly becomes to trust Tate Tate was one dirty talker Whew But after a while to me it became too much and was kind of cheesy Lordy then there was soooooooo much masturbating going on between them I had to skim and skim and skim All because he had this in his pants YES people a fucking Pringles can All the girls ran from it I mean who wouldn't?? I kept picturing this Or this And it had me cringing when this happened So you see I couldn't get past the whole Pringles can in the pants and then the fucking Mob Ugh I should of stopped at 60% So if you like them HUGE and it comes with one dirty talker then you might like this one Me I found it too OTT I also didn't realize this was the second book in a series I will not be reading book one or continuing though